Get your free website from Spanglefish

Who is Who in the Benefice of Whorlton

Ordained Ministers - Priests

The Revd Dr Robert Adam Opala

Robert lives in Hutton Rudby

Rector of Whorlton Benefice

Email: rector@huttonrudbychurch.org.uk

01642 701 245

The Revd David Sudron

David lives in Swainby

Assistant Priest 01642 701 245

Patrons of the Benefice of Whorlton Group

Lord Crathorne

Parish of Crathorne


Mrs Pauline Kynge

Parish of Whorlton


Churchwardens of the Parishes of Whorlton Benefice 

Dr Sarah Lee

Parish of Cartlon-in-Cleveland


Mr Michael Rogers

Parish of Carlton-in-Cleveland


Lord Crathorne

Parish of Crathorne


Mr Robert Sayer

Parish of Faceby


Mrs Margaret Gotts

Parish of Middleton-on-Leven


Mrs Jennifer Watt

Parish of Rudby-in-Cleveland 


Mrs Sue Crombie

Parish of Whorlton


Benefice Administrator & Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Mrs Andrea Wheatley

Parish of Faceby 

Email: office.whorlton@gmail.com  

Lay Ministers

Mrs Su Reid

Parish of Rudby-in-Cleveland


Mr Gordon Clarke

Parish of Whorlton

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement